1. From the dashboard page, locate the 'Configuration' tab on the left panel and find the sub-menu 'District Info'.
2. Click on the 'Employees' tab if you are deleting an employee or click on the 'Users' tab if you are deleting a user.
3. Locate the employee or user you want to delete and then on the far right of that entry, you should see the delete button (image looks like a red trash can). Click on it next to the employee or user that you want to delete.
**PLEASE NOTE THAT BY PRESSING THIS BUTTON, THE EMPLOYEE/USER IS NOT FULLY DELETED, ONLY JUST REMOVED FROM THE EMPLOYEE/USER LIST**
4. In order to fully delete the employee/user and their information, find and locate the 'View Trash' button located in the upper right section of your screen and click on it.
**NOTE: IF YOU MISTAKENLY DELETE AN EMPLOYEE OR USER, YOU CAN REINSTATE THEM BY PRESSING THE RESTORE BUTTON **
5. Find the employee or user that you want to delete and press the 'Delete' button.